August 2013 Vedic Astrology Forecast


August starts with several planets in Gemini and the Moon about to enter Gemini, including Jupiter, Mars and Mercury. This keeps a lot of emphasis on our communication and the need to adapt to others

Saturn and Rahu are still in Libra, pressuring and strengthening out relationships

2013 August Vedic Astrology Forecast – Video


~ Monday Aug. 5 at 1:05 EDT (Sunday, Aug. 4 at 22:05 PDT)
Saturn aspects Moon in Cancer, in Punarvasu until Wednesday August 7 at 12:23 EDT

~ Tuesday Aug. 6 at 17:51 EDT (14:51 PDT)
New Moon (Aadi Amavasya) 1st phase

Moon in Cancer – Ashlesha (ends Aug. 7 at 19:17 EDT)

~ Sunday, Aug. 11 at 11:10 EDT (8:10 PDT)
Venus in Virgo, (debilitated) Uttara Phalguni

~ Monday, Aug. 12 at 5:35 EDT (2:35 PDT) Jupiter aspect & Saturn aspect Moon in Libra

~ Wed., Aug. 14 at 10:55 EDT (7:55 PDT)
Moon in Scorpio (Debilitated) Vishaka (Moon in Sagittarius Aug. 16 at 13:37 EDT Moola.)

~ Friday, Aug. 16 at 13:37 EDT (10:37 PDT)
Jupiter aspect and Saturn aspect
Moon in Sagittarius Moola.

~ Friday, Aug. 16 at 14:25 EDT (11:25 PDT)
Sun in Leo – Vishnupati

~ Sunday, Aug. 18 at 16:30 EDT (13:15 PDT)
Mars in Cancer at 16:15 EDT Punarvasu

~ Tuesday, Aug. 20 at 15:00 EDT (12 PM PDT)
Jupiter aspects to Moon in Aquarius Dhanishta

~ Tuesday, Aug. 20 at 00:52 EDT (21:52 PDT)
Full Moon – Aquarius, Dhanishta (ends Aug. 21 at 21:44 EDT)

~ Saturday, Aug. 24 at 22:13 EDT
Moon in Aries (19:13 PDT) Ashvini

~ Thursday, Aug. 29 at 19:30 EDT (16:30 PDT) Jupiter aspect: Moon in Gemini Thursday, Aug. 29 at 19:30 EDT (16:30 PDT) Mrigashira

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: